Notices
Garage Sale Form
Apr 23, 2015
The Village Garage Sale form is available on the "Community Information" page at www.vi...[Click for more]

Office closed
Apr 22, 2015
The Village of Ridgeway office will be closed on Wednesday, April 22, 2015. ...[Click for more]

 

Pay fines online

To pay your fees online, visit GovPayNOW.

Enter the following codes to make payments:
Utilities - 6679
Parking Citations - 4931


Welcome to the Village of Ridgeway web site!

 Regular Office Hours

Monday: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Phone: 608-924-5881
Fax: 608-924-2056
For emergencies: 608-574-1797
email: admnvridge@mhtc.net

Make Payments Simply

The Village of Ridgeway now accepts credit and debit card payments through
GovPayNet. Payments can be made with a major credit, debit or prepaid debit card using the link on this website. You can also pay them using your card at the Village of Ridgeway office at 113 Dougherty Court.
 
Payments can be made for:
• Parking Tickets
• Utilities
• Property Taxes (coming later)

To make a payment, you will need the following:

• Pay Location Code (PLC #)
• Payment Amount
• Name of person for whom payment is being paid
• Other specific information as indicated
GovPayNet is a privately contracted credit and debit card processor under an agreement with the agency
intended to receive payment. If the payment is bail or bail-related, GovPayNet is the merchant of record,
providing a remote cash bail processing service. For all other payments, the collecting agency is the merchant

 

 

Calendar of Events

April
Apr 27, 2015, Mon All Day
Apr 29, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 30, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
May
May 05, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
May 06, 2015, Wed All Day
May 07, 2015, Thu All Day
May 10, 2015, Sun All Day
May 13, 2015, Wed All Day
May 14, 2015, Thu 12:00am
May 14, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
May 15, 2015, Fri 12:00am
May 16, 2015, Sat 12:00am
May 20, 2015, Wed All Day
May 20, 2015, Wed All Day
May 25, 2015, Mon All Day
May 26, 2015, Tue All Day
May 27, 2015, Wed All Day
May 28, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
June
Jun 02, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Jun 03, 2015, Wed All Day