Notices
Dog Licenses Due
Feb 27, 2015
Just a reminder that all dogs within the Village of Ridgeway must be licensed by April 1st. Be su...[Click for more]

Poll Workers Needed
Feb 25, 2015
The village is currently looking for individuals willing to work for elections. Poll workers...[Click for more]

 

Pay fines online

To pay your fees online, visit GovPayNOW. Enter  #6679 for Utility Payments.


Welcome to the Village of Ridgeway web site!

 

Regular Office Hours

Monday: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday-Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Phone: 608-924-5881

Fax: 608-924-2056

For emergencies: 608-574-1797

email: admnvridge@mhtc.net

  

 

 

Calendar of Events

March
Mar 04, 2015, Wed All Day
Mar 08, 2015, Sun All Day
Mar 11, 2015, Wed All Day
Mar 12, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Mar 17, 2015, Tue All Day
Mar 18, 2015, Wed All Day
Mar 20, 2015, Fri All Day
Mar 25, 2015, Wed All Day
Mar 26, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Mar 29, 2015, Sun All Day
Mar 30, 2015, Mon All Day
April
Apr 01, 2015, Wed 08:00am
Apr 01, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 03, 2015, Fri All Day
Apr 05, 2015, Sun All Day
Apr 07, 2015, Tue 07:00am
Apr 08, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 09, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Apr 14, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Apr 15, 2015, Wed All Day