Notices
Memorial Day
May 21, 2015
The Village office will be CLOSED Monday, May 25th in observance of Memorial Day. ...[Click for more]

Clean up day
May 14, 2015
Clean up day is May 20th! http://villageofridgeway.com/community-information ...[Click for more]

 

Pay fines online

To pay your fees online, visit GovPayNOW.

Enter the following codes to make payments:
Utilities - 6679
Parking Citations - 4931


The Village office will be CLOSED on Monday, May 25, 2015 in observance of Memorial Day

Welcome to the Village of Ridgeway web site!

 Regular Office Hours

Monday: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Phone: 608-924-5881
Fax: 608-924-2056
For emergencies: 608-574-1797
email: admnvridge@mhtc.net

Make Payments Simply

The Village of Ridgeway now accepts credit and debit card payments through
GovPayNet. Payments can be made with a major credit, debit or prepaid debit card using the link on this website. You can also pay them using your card at the Village of Ridgeway office at 113 Dougherty Court.
 
Payments can be made for:
• Parking Tickets
• Utilities
• Property Taxes (coming later)

To make a payment, you will need the following:

• Pay Location Code (PLC #)
• Payment Amount
• Name of person for whom payment is being paid
• Other specific information as indicated
GovPayNet is a privately contracted credit and debit card processor under an agreement with the agency
intended to receive payment. If the payment is bail or bail-related, GovPayNet is the merchant of record,
providing a remote cash bail processing service. For all other payments, the collecting agency is the merchant

 

 

Calendar of Events

May
May 25, 2015, Mon All Day
May 25, 2015, Mon All Day
May 26, 2015, Tue All Day
May 26, 2015, Tue 04:30pm
May 27, 2015, Wed All Day
May 28, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
June
Jun 02, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Jun 03, 2015, Wed All Day
Jun 04, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Jun 10, 2015, Wed All Day
Jun 11, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Jun 17, 2015, Wed All Day
Jun 21, 2015, Sun All Day
Jun 21, 2015, Sun All Day
Jun 24, 2015, Wed All Day
Jun 25, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Jun 28, 2015, Sun 12:00pm
Jun 29, 2015, Mon All Day
July
Jul 01, 2015, Wed All Day
Jul 04, 2015, Sat All Day